travel affiliates

A webinar on finding and engaging with new affiliates

2020 has been a particularly cruel year for the travel industry. Join Chris Tradgett who will be sharing thoughts on the challenges – and opportunities facing this sector.

This will cover some of the feedback we get from publishers and advertisers in the travel vertical. Chris will also show how the vertical and geo filtering capabilities of Publisher Discovery make it the ideal tool for recruiting.

The platform really telescopes the task of identifying affiliates in your own vertical and reaching out to engage with them. As one user has described it: “Publisher Discovery is a game changer for affiliate recruitment.” 

You’ll also get a link to take your own 7-day free trial of the software to fuel your affiliate discovery and recruitment campaign.

Register Here


Date: Thursday September 24
Time: 16:30 (UK) – 11:30 (EST) – 08:30 (PST)

Register

Get Started