countries webinar

See our Latest Update Live

We’re excited to announce another platform update – we’ve added a filter to focus on Countries, to enable affiliate managers to drill down to specific geo markets.


Join us 23 July

Join Chris Tradgett for a webinar demo session showing our latest technology.

Thursday 23 July | 4.30pm UK | 11.30am EST | 8.30am PST |

Register now for this Zoom Webinar

Chris will show how the new tool enables affiliate managers to search across geos, searchable at Region or Country level, depending on your focus. The Publisher Discovery app shows the affiliate websites and includes tools to view their social accounts to build a broader view of each publisher. And you can reach out and engage with the affiliates using the email addresses we find. 

 

 

 

We look forward to seeing you at the demo session.

 

Get Started